2021

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, February 09, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, March 09, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30PM
Board of Ajustment Meeting - CANCELLED Friday, May 07, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment - CANCELLED Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, June 08, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment - CANCELLED Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:30PM

COPYRIGHT © 2021 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback