2022

Title Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, January 05, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, February 02, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, February 09, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting - Budget Wednesday, February 16, 2022 5:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting - Budget Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:30PM
CANCELLED - Village Council Special Public Meeting - Budget Friday, February 25, 2022 5:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting - Budget Monday, February 28, 2022 5:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, March 02, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting - Budget Monday, March 07, 2022 5:00PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, March 09, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, April 06, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, April 13, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, May 04, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, June 01, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, June 08, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, July 06, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, August 03, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, September 07, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, September 14, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Monday, October 03, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, November 02, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, November 09, 2022 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, December 07, 2022 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, December 14, 2022 8:00PM

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback