2020

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Public Work Session Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session - Cancelled Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00PM
Village Council Budget Meeting Friday, February 21, 2020 5:00PM
Village Council Budget Meeting Monday, February 24, 2020 5:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Budget Meeting Monday, March 02, 2020 5:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00PM
CANCELLED Public Work Session Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, May 06, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 06, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00PM
Ridgewood Special Public Meeting - Joint with BOE Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, July 01, 2020 11:30AM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30AM
Public Work Session Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Regular Public Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, September 02, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, September 09, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00PM
20201028 - Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, November 04, 2020 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Monday, November 09, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Monday, November 09, 2020 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, December 02, 2020 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, December 09, 2020 8:00AM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:30PM

COPYRIGHT © 2020 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback