2022

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, November 29, 2022 7:30PM
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Board Tuesday, December 27, 2022 7:30PM

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback