2021

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Green Ridgewood-Green Team Thursday, January 07, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood-Green Team Thursday, February 04, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood-Green Team Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, April 01, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, May 06, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, June 03, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, July 01, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, August 05, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, September 02, 2021 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Thursday, October 07, 2021 7:00PM

COPYRIGHT © 2021 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback