2020

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting - CANCELLED Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting - CANCELLED Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting - CANCELLED Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Thursday, September 03, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Thursday, November 05, 2020 7:00PM
Green Ridgewood/Green Team Joint Meeting Thursday, December 03, 2020 7:00PM

COPYRIGHT © 2021 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback