iconfinder facebook 34664

 

Mission Statement:

To promote a safe and healthy environment within the community through diverse environmental inspections, enhanced animal control program, a proactive maintenance program and by strong community relationships developed through collaborative efforts.

Contacts - Health

  • Dawn Cetrulo, MPH
    Contact-image
    Health Officer/Director, MPH

    Email: dcetrulo@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: (201)-670-5500;245

  • Marge Downs
    Alternate Deputy Registrar

    Email: mdowns@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: (201)-670-5500;243

  • Marissa Sosnicki, MPH
    Contact-image
    Registered Environmental Health Specialist, MPH

    Email: msosnicki@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: (201)-670-5500;241

  • Theresa Hussey
    Contact-image
    Deputy Registrar

    Email: thussey@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: (201)-670-5500;242

HOURS of OPERATION

Monday to Friday
8:30AM-4:30PM

131 N Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ  07450
Level 5

Director
Dawn Cetrulo
201-670-5500, ext 245 
dcetrulo@ridgewoodnj.net

Vital Statistic
201-670-5500, ext. 502 
VitalStat@ridgewoodnj.net

Dog & Cat Licenses and General Info
201-670-5500, ext. 503 
Tyco Animal Control
201-652-4554 
www.tycoanimalcontrol.com

NJ Help line
Toll Free: (877) 652-1148
info@NJ211.org

Fax Number
201-670-5556 

COPYRIGHT © 2021 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback