Health

Mission Statement:

To promote a safe and healthy environment within the community through diverse environmental inspections, enhanced animal control program, a proactive maintenance program and by strong community relationships developed through collaborative efforts.

Contacts - Health

  • Dawn Cetrulo, MPH
    Contact-image
    Health Officer/Director, MPH

    Email: dcetrulo@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2245

  • Theresa Hussey
    Contact-image
    Deputy Registrar

    Email: thussey@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2242

  • Marissa Granovsky, MPH
    Contact-image
    Registered Environmental Health Specialist, MPH

    Email: mgranovsky@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2241

  • Marge Downs
    Alternate Deputy Registrar

    Email: mdowns@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2243

  • Danielle Pagani
    Infectious Disease Preparedness Generalist (IDPG)

    Email: dpagani@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2312

  • Marianny Fermin-Cornelio
    Local Health Outreach Coordinator (LHOC)

    Email: mfermincornelio@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2244

HOURS of OPERATION

Monday to Friday
8:30AM-4:30PM

131 N Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Level 5

Director
Dawn Cetrulo
201-670-5500, ext 2245 
dcetrulo@ridgewoodnj.net

Vital Statistic
201-670-5500, ext. 5502 
VitalStat@ridgewoodnj.net

Dog & Cat Licenses and General Info
201-670-5500, ext. 5503 
Tyco Animal Control
201-652-4554 
www.tycoanimalcontrol.com

NJ Help line
Toll Free: (877) 652-1148
info@NJ211.org

Fax Number
201-670-5556 

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback