Engineering

Contacts - Engineering

  • Christopher Rutishauser
    Village Engineer

    Email: crutishauser@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2239

  • Jane Wondergem
    Secretary to the Zoning Board of Adjustment and Planning Board

    Email: jwondergem@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2240

  • Jovan Mehandzic
    Assistant Engineer

    Email: jmehandzic@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2235

  • Peter Affuso
    Principal Engineering Aide

    Email: paffuso@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2236

  • Yendi Anderson
    Clerk Typist

    Email: yanderson@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2238

  • Chris Piersa
    Principal Engineer

    Email: cpiersa@ridgewoodnj.net

    Phone: 201-670-5500, ext. 2247

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30AM-4:30PM

131 N Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Phone:
201-670-5500, ext. 5527

Fax:
201-670-7305

Engineering Inspections
(24hr Notice):

201-670-5500, ext. 5527

Planning Board
Historic Preservation Commission:
201-670-5500, ext. 2240

Sewer Stoppage:
201-670-5500, ext. 5516
After Hours:
201-670-5519 (PD)

Street Light Outage:
201-670-5500, ext. 5527
(Please Provide Pole Number found on metal bands and nearest street address)

 

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback