2021

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC - CANCELLED Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC - CANCELLED Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30PM
Citizen's Safety Advisory Committee - CSAC Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30PM

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback