2022

Title Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, February 10, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 09, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, September 08, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, November 10, 2022 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, December 08, 2022 8:30AM

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback