2021

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 07, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 21, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, February 04, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, March 04, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, March 18, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 01, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 29, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, July 08, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, September 09, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:30AM
Central Business District Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:30AM

COPYRIGHT © 2022 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the MIS Department - 201-670-5500 x2222 or by email mis@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback