2017

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Specail Public Meeting Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment - CANCELLED Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:30PM

COPYRIGHT © 2019 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

Feedback