2016

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, March 08, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting - Cancelled Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, April 12, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Work Session Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:30PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment Agenda Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting - Cancelled Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Work Session Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:30PM
Board of Adjustment Public Meeting Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:30PM
Feedback