2018

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, March 07, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, April 04, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, June 06, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Reorganization Meeting Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, August 01, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, August 08, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, September 05, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, October 03, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:00PM
Village Council Work Session Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30PM
VIllage Council Public Meeting Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:00PM
Feedback