2016

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Public Work Session Wednesday, January 06, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting - Multi-Family Housing Consultants Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 13, 2016 6:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, January 13, 2016 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Budget Meeting Wednesday, January 20, 2016 5:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, January 27, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 27, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, February 03, 2016 7:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:00PM
Special Public Budget Meeting Tuesday, February 16, 2016 5:00PM
Special Public Budget Meeting Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00PM
Special Public Budget Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:00PM
Special Public Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30PM
Special Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:30AM
Public Work Session Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8:00PM
Village Council Special Workshop Meeting Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Budget Meeting Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, April 06, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Tuesday, April 12, 2016 7:00PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Friday, May 27, 2016 7:30AM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:30AM
Public Work Session Wednesday, June 01, 2016 7:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, June 08, 2016 8:00PM
Reorganization Meeting Friday, July 01, 2016 12:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, August 03, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, September 07, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, September 07, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Regular Public Meeting Wednesday, September 14, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM
Special Public Meeting Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council - Public Work Session Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:30PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, November 02, 2016 7:30PM
Village Council Regular Public Meeting Wednesday, November 09, 2016 8:00PM
Public Work Session Wednesday, December 07, 2016 7:30PM
Public Meeting Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00PM

Agendas and Minutes from Original Website (non searchable)

Feedback