2014

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
Village Council Special Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Monday, December 22, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00AM
Village Council Public Work Session Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Special Work Session Agenda & Minutes Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Monday, November 03, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Aenda & Minutes Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Agenda & Minutes Wednesday, September 10, 2014 8:00AM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Workshop Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Regular Public Meeting Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Work Session Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Workshop Wednesday, July 09, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Reorgnization Meeting Tuesday, July 01, 2014 12:00PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Regular Public Meeting Wednesday, June 11, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, June 04, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:00AM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, May 07, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, May 07, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Budget Meeting Monday, April 21, 2014 6:30PM
Village Council Special Public Budget Meeting Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Public Budget Hearing Thursday, April 10, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, April 09, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Special Public Budget Hearing Monday, April 07, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, April 02, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Special Public Budget Hearing Thursday, March 27, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Special Public Budget Hearing Friday, March 21, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Special Budget Hearing Wednesday, March 19, 2014 5:00PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, March 12, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, March 05, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, March 05, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8:00PM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:30AM
Village Council Special Public Meeting Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:30PM
Village Council Public Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:00AM
Village Council Public Work Session Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:30AM
Feedback