Sanitation Calendar

Title Start Date
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, September 14, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, September 18, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, September 21, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, September 25, 2020
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, September 28, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, October 01, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, October 02, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, October 05, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, October 08, 2020
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, October 09, 2020
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, October 16, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, October 19, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, October 20, 2020

COPYRIGHT © 2020 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback