Sanitation Calendar

Title Start Date
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, January 24, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, January 27, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, January 31, 2020
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, February 03, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, February 06, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, February 07, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, February 10, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, February 14, 2020
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, February 21, 2020
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, February 24, 2020
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, February 25, 2020

COPYRIGHT © 2020 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback