2017

Title Link Start Date Start Time Agenda Link Minutes Link
REAC Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:00PM
REAC Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:45PM
REAC Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00PM
Green Team Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:00PM

COPYRIGHT © 2020 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback