Sanitation Calendar

Title Start Date
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, January 18, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, January 25, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, January 28, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, February 01, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, February 04, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, February 07, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, February 08, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, February 11, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, February 15, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, February 22, 2019

COPYRIGHT © 2019 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

Feedback