Recycling Calendar

Title Start Date
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, September 16, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, September 20, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, September 23, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, September 27, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, September 30, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, October 03, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, October 04, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, October 07, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, October 11, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, October 18, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, October 21, 2019

COPYRIGHT © 2019 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact Dylan Hansen - 201-670-5500 x276 or by email dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net.

Feedback