Recycling Calendar

Title Start Date
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, July 15, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, July 19, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, July 22, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, July 26, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, July 29, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, August 01, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, August 02, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, August 05, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Recycling - Area 3 Thursday, August 08, 2019
Recycling - Area 4 Friday, August 09, 2019
Recycling - Area 5 Monday, August 12, 2019
Recycling - Area 6 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Recycling - Area 7 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Recycling - Area 8 Friday, August 16, 2019
Recycling - Area 1 Monday, August 19, 2019
Recycling - Area 2 Tuesday, August 20, 2019

COPYRIGHT © 2019 VILLAGE OF RIDGEWOOD

Feedback